Posted by: slow study | October 5, 2010

Separated at birth

One of my neighbors forwarded me a video recently, with a note that said, This woman could be your long-lost twin!
 
Right from the start I knew it wouldn’t be good.
 
And it wasn’t.
 
The video was a news clip of a woman who is a certified beer-server (there is a fancy name for this…whatever.)
 
My “long-lost twin” is homely, with glasses and huge curly hair.  The giant elf hat didn’t help.
 
Sigh.
 
I hope this long-lost witch twin is fraternal.
 
At least the neighbors think I look thin.
Responses

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHA! Nice hat! OMG!! HAHAHAHA! And no, you don’t look like the troll on the video!


Leave a Reply

Categories

